MVGM is a top 5 European property management player with activities in 10 European countries. In Germany, MVGM offers a full range of real estate services at 15 locations for the asset classes of office, retail, logistics, hotel, residential, condominium and healthcare.

 

Read more about MVGM

Dirk Tönges, Managing Director Germany

“For us, qualified employees, high quality and a digitalization strategy are the key factors for successful property management. Our goal is not to be the No. 1, but to give the best for our customers.”

Offering customers fully integrated services with international experience and knowledge of the local market

We have specialized teams in property management, shopping center management, facility management, commercial brokerage, optimising operating costs, data dashboarding and international advisory. We bundle knowledge and skills and offer our customers fully integrated services with international experience and knowledge of the local market.

All Asset Classes

Whether commercial or residential - the world of real estate is extremely diverse. From office properties and residential complexes to retail/shopping centers, hotels and logistics halls to residential complexes, COA and medical centres and care facilities, each asset class has its own special features and different challenges. However, the properties of all asset classes have one thing in common: owners as well as operators need a strong and reliable partner to enable them to fully concentrate on their core business and lead it to success. Across asset classes - we at MVGM have the necessary specialist knowledge to offer custom-fit services.

MVGM News

Read more MVGM news

Our Core values

We have a strong and enthusiastic team. Our employees are the most valuable asset of our company, it is the people that make our business successful. We are committed to providing an environment where our employees can find happiness in their careers, and share this with their colleagues, customers and all our stakeholders. This way of working is reflected in our core values: committed, result-oriented, innovative and quality.

  • Committed

    Comitted to people and to society

  • Result-oriented

    Result-oriented for customer and employee

  • Innovative

    Creative innovation

  • Quality

    Quality of service

Read more about the MVGM core values

Europaweit ist MVGM einer der fünf größten Property Manager mit Standorten in 10 europäischen Ländern.  In Deutschland bietet MVGM an 15 Standorten für die Assetklassen Office, Retail, Logistik, Hotel, Wohnen, WEG, Spezialimmobilien und Healthcare alle Leistungen rund um die Immobilie

Mehr über MVGM

Dirk Tönges, Geschäftsführer MVGM Deutschland

„Für uns sind qualifizierte Mitarbeiter, eine hohe Qualität sowie eine Digitalisierungsstrategie ausschlaggebend für ein erfolgreiches Property Management. Unser Ziel ist nicht die Nr. 1 zu sein, sondern für unsere Kunden das Beste zu geben.“

MVGM Deutschland - unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir haben spezialisierte Teams in Property Management, Shopping Center Management, Facility Management, Vermietungsmanagement, Betriebskostenoptimierung, Data Dashboarding sowie Immobilienvaluierung und Beratung für internationale Assets. Wir bündeln Wissen und Fähigkeiten und bieten unseren Kunden voll integrierte Dienstleistungen mit internationaler Erfahrung und Kenntnis des lokalen Marktes.

Alle Assetklassen

Ob Commercial oder Residential – die Welt der Immobilien ist überaus vielfältig. Von Büroimmobilien und Wohnanlagen über Retail/Shopping Center, Hotels und Logistikhallen bis hin zu Wohnanlagen, WEG/SE und Ärztehäusern und Pflegeeinrichtungen hat jede Assetklasse ihre ganz eigenen Besonderheiten und unterschiedliche Herausforderungen. Eines aber haben die Immobilien aller Assetklassen gemeinsam: Eigentümer wie Betreiber brauchen einen starken und zuverlässigen Partner, um sie sich voll auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren und zum Erfolg führen zu können. Assetklasse übergreifend – wir von MVGM verfügen über das erforderliche Spezialwissen, um passgenaue Dienstleistungen anzubieten.

MVGM Aktuelles

Weitere Nachrichten anzeigen

MVGM Grundwerte

Unser starkes und begeisterungsfähiges Team ist das wertvollste Gut unseres Unternehmens. Es sind die Menschen hinter der Marke, die unser Geschäft erfolgreich machen. Wir setzen uns dafür ein, ein Umfeld zu schaffen, in dem unsere Mitarbeiter ihr Glück in ihrer Berufstätigkeit finden und dies mit ihren Kollegen, Kunden und allen Beteiligten teilen. Diese Arbeitsweise spiegelt sich in unseren Grundwerten wider.

  • Engagement

    Den Menschen und der Gesellschaft verpflichtet

  • Ergebnisorientiert

    Ergebnisorientiert für Kunden und Mitarbeiter

  • Innovativ

    Neue Ideen einbringen

  • Servicequalität

    Streben nach höherer Qualität

Lesen Sie mehr über die MVGM Grundwerte